Klantbeoordelingen

4.72 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(47)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(47)
    • 5 Star(35)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-08-20 03:17:50

    Everything arrived in good order and condition. Only complaint I would make is that the 2000 grit stone is not centred on the backing. See pics

    Reacties
  • alexsmf
    RU
    2020-06-27 07:18:47

    Отличные бруски. Упакованы добротно, дошли целые, без сколов. Быстрая отправка, быстрая доставка. Рекомендую к покупке

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-14 10:28:25

    За эти деньги - самое оно! Если бы ещё в пупырышку пакавали...,один из 6-ти треснул..

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-26 05:18:45

    I will try them soon

    Reacties
  • crand
    RU
    2020-01-16 04:37:44

    4 камня из 6 разбиты.

    Reacties
  • FiresCZ
    CZ
    2019-03-17 07:55:30

    Perfectly keeps all my knives sharp. Very good packing for transport and good quality for a good price.

    Reacties
  • 2019-09-16 05:35:51

    mon colis est arrivé mais rien d'utilisable car complétement cassé impossible de l'utiliser ! je suis très déçue !

    Reacties
  • 2019-08-27 21:42:09

    excelente calidad y con entrega antes de lo esperado

    Reacties
  • 2019-08-27 07:32:11

    very good

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-12 06:49:26

    il pacchetto misero di imbottitura ha permesso che 4 delle sei pietre arrivassero rotte non sono soddisfatto anzi molto deluso

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$13.45
    • US$16.99
    • US$5.62
    • US$2.11
    • US$11.49
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$20.61
    • US$4.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$30.99