Klantbeoordelingen

4.65 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(17)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(17)
    • 5 Star(13)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-09-01 18:50:05

    Well worth the money. Arrived fast, and packaged well. Everything functions good. The lights are bright. Easy to charge. Good sound quality.

    Reacties
  • thanse5
    NO
    2019-12-10 15:30:00

    it looks good and does what it is suposed to

    Reacties
  • AtomPF
    PF
    2019-02-18 22:55:08

    Etonné par les fonctionnalités de cette petite radio ! un son très satisfaisant pour un aspect rétro ! Rechargement solaire OK ; Rechargement avec la manivelle OK ; Les deux lampes fonctionnent bien. La fonction bluetooth marche étonnement bien. La fonction sirène est un peu surprenante au début mais cela fonctionne ! Très bon article ! Je recommande !

    Reacties
  • ChiefH
    US
    2018-04-16 09:47:19

    This unit has a lot of features. One missing it the selection of power source for the unit. No way to know if it is operating on the 18650 rechargeable battery, or the three AA cells, or on the solar panel. So when you turn it on is it using the AA batteries or the Rechargeable battery? No way to tell. The tuning knob is rather small which makes tuning the radio somewhat hard to fine tune the frequency.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2018-04-06 01:39:44

    It does so much. And they all work just as expected. I tested radio and bluetooth, found no problems at all. Next / previous track, pause and play work fine when connected to my smartphone (Microsoft 950). As soon as I took it out of the box I had to crank it (just 1 round) and it started working. I love it!

    Reacties
  • 2018-03-15 14:54:07

    Amazing product with a lot of functinnality. The radio FM didn't work at arrival. I had to resolder the antenna wirte which was broken, but everything works fine now.

    Reacties
  • 2017-12-29 21:43:32

    The product is useful in time of power outages and natural calamity, but mentioning the useful features and entertainment features packed inside. Siren can be used in case you are trapped inside a collapses building.

    Reacties
  • gambash
    IL
    2019-02-10 03:37:25

    VERY GOOD PRODUCT.I love it

    Reacties
  • 2018-08-13 09:37:28

    Un piccolo apparecchio radio compatto ben fatto perfettamente funzionante e gradevole dal punto di vista estetico un buon acquisto!

    Reacties
  • 2018-01-23 07:00:01

    great

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.85
    • US$35.33
    • US$39.34
    • US$12.41
    • US$20.26
    • US$34.14
    • US$13.59
    • US$17.96
    • US$18.40
    • US$12.08
    • US$12.34
    • US$7.83
    • US$13.45
    • US$32.11
    • US$17.58
    • US$10.73
    • US$23.09
    • US$27.99