Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(16)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(861)
    • 5 Star(805)
    • 4 Star(55)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Amazing value!

    2016-12-30 12:39:47

    This 5 piece set (Arguably 6 pieces - counting the teapot lid!) is amazing value for money. The pot conforms to ideal design principles and is nice to handle. Of course, at this price, it's a machine made pot, but it is well made with only the slightest hint of mould marks. The lid, is a good fit, but of course not as good as a handmade pot, but good enough that you only need to keep a finger lightly on the knob to keep it on when pouring. Unmissable for a first Yixing tea set. Despite good packaging

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Tetera tradicional

    2018-12-21 11:17:45

    Llegó perfectamente embalada. Es un barro agradable al tacto, buena elaboración, la capacidad de la tetera es de unos 120 ml. O sea que es para tomar té según la manera tradicional china, se prepara en pequeñas cantidades se sirve y una vez se consume se vuelve a añadir más agua caliente.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good tea set for beginners. Хороший набор для начинающих.

    2015-07-26 07:09:45

    Well packed . Tea cups have no cons, tea pot lid does not fit well, needs to hold while pouring. У чайника крышка болтается немного, надо придерживать при наливании. Чашки вообще без вопросов.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    tiny but perfectly formed

    2019-03-13 02:56:04

    this tea pot is a lot smaller than I expected, but as I bought it just for me it is actually perfectly sized and looks fantastic.

    Reacties
  • Ike
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    5Pcs/set Kung Fu Tea Chinese Ceramic Cups Yixing Purple

    2018-01-09 16:19:03

    Not my first bought from China but the most reliable to that I wait.Nice design, comfortable forms. REcommended!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Great tea set...

    2017-12-02 19:17:28

    Nice set - Wonderful gift for collector or large doll house. My Mother is going to LOVE it!!!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nice clay tea set

    2017-03-11 19:18:14

    Very nice and it arrived safely. Good price and it comes in a nice package. I recommend to others

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-04-03 08:15:32

    sir / madam still not get the material.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-02-09 16:50:05

    thx

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    small

    2018-03-11 05:48:38

    a lot smaller than the expected

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen