Klantbeoordelingen

4.92 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(922)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(922)
    • 5 Star(876)
    • 4 Star(23)
    • 3 Star(18)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 24/12/2020

    Works amazingly for such a small thing. It is so small, it is difficult to solder wires and you need a 1mm screwdriver to adjust. However, once adjusted it has very good input regulation ( see images). From 8.90 to 14.50V input the output changes only 1mV! The input must be at least 1.5V above the desired output for it to work. Adjusting to 3.3V is very touchy if you try to hit 3.30V exactly. I have not tested it for loads regulation or at high current yet.

    Reacties
  • 16/10/2020

    Ok, it works fine, I recommend.

    Reacties
  • 12/03/2021

    Já utilizo a bastante tempo. Boa qualidade, não pode faltar na bancada de trabalho. Visita o meu canal do YouTube, FlyerFpv.

    Reacties
  • 09/01/2021

    Very good product

    Reacties
  • 14/11/2020

    the packages arrived and look like good

    Reacties
  • 12/08/2020

    Kvalita vypadá dobře , funguje jak má

    Reacties
  • 01/11/2017

    Отличный понижающий модуль. Очень маленький и легкий. Отличное соотношение цена качество. Рекомендую.

    Reacties
  • 19/07/2017

    สั่งสินค้า ส่งแบบงทะเบียน ได้สินค้าภายใน 7 วัน พัศดุห่อมา โอเคครับ ป้องกันได้ดี

    Reacties
  • David
    ES
    26/05/2017

    Video de funcionamiento mas abajo. 5 unidades de una fuente paso bajo muy potente y equilibrada. No tiene fallos,muy sensible. No tiene calentamiento al trabajar a 2 amperios Con tres amperios hay riesgo de estropearse. 100% compra recomendada.

    Reacties
  • 27/02/2017

    Дошло быстро. Упаковано выше всяких похвал. Пока не ставил, но проверил со статичной нагрузкой - работают исправно. Очень компактные!

    Reacties
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$19.89
    • US$7.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$80.00
    • US$9.99