Klantbeoordelingen

4.86 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(35)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(35)
    • 5 Star(33)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-11-25 15:35:54

    good seller

    Reacties
  • 2017-10-13 02:14:24

    they are cheap and can be used on a quad. but they need a lot of hard glue for munting and cable protection. In rest ok

    Reacties
  • abeat
    DE
    2016-06-12 16:18:24

    bright and nice looking led strip. Thanks Banggood!

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-28 12:06:46

    Llego todo correcto y rapido.

    Reacties
  • 2016-03-25 22:19:08

    I have bought several led lights from Banggood and have had very few issues. These lights have been a great compliment to the dome lighting in my car.

    Reacties
  • saolabi
    AU
    2016-08-07 08:05:17

    bought this to install it under the door handles of my car to light up when alarm is disarmed or activated. Works well and bright.

    Reacties
  • gerlice
    HU
    2018-10-24 04:53:04

    faster posta, super mini LED perfects

    Reacties
  • 2017-07-19 11:34:40

    Utilizzato come luce ambiente nella macchina con risultato soddisfacente. Rapporto qualità prezzo ottimo

    Reacties
  • AdrY89
    IT
    2017-03-07 13:54:23

    thise are waterproof leds and i can mount on my drone 12 volt for the power i have red green and now white

    Reacties
  • 2016-11-16 11:42:38

    je n'ai pas encore monter ces bandes leds sur ma moto ,mais je pense que ca va rendre super bien ,

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$24.49
    • US$11.76
    • US$11.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$26.24
    • US$10.00
    • US$3.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$6.29
    • US$16.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$3.98
    • US$21.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$2.99