Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(202)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(202)
    • 5 Star(191)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • THXkid
    US
    2019-03-23 06:21:27

    This stuff is great fro any RC use, I use it all the time on my quads, whoops, drones. not only is it a nice and thin double sided tape, it stick extremely well and the foam is very soft so it has some cushion effect. I buy all the sizes banggood sells here. You cant beat the price.

    Reacties
  • 2017-07-22 09:09:30

    I am using this tape underneath my ESCs for my FPV racer to dampen vibration. It has good adhesive and is of a great quality overall. Plus it is very good value for money. Recommended!

    Reacties
  • 2017-05-15 11:54:30

    Ultra-léger je monte mes FC avec plutôt que des colonnettes il amorti toutes les vibrations et mes drone vole trop bien

    Reacties
  • 2016-07-14 08:49:59

    Very strong tape ideal for use to stick car accesories and other objects. A+++ quality item!!!!

    Reacties
  • THXkid
    US
    2016-07-14 18:31:52

    I use to buy this stuff in strips and its was not cheap, this stuff really works. Use it as anti shock / Vibration tape. I use it to hold down the metal smoke units I buy for my tanks. The rolls are great just cut to the size you want. I bought one of each of the 3 larger sizes. :)

    Reacties
  • michael
    DE
    2019-04-07 05:16:28

    Sticks very well. Foam is soft and damps well.

    Reacties
  • 2019-01-11 12:47:05

    Ottimo

    Reacties
  • XO0OX
    SA
    2018-03-13 07:44:47

    نوعية جيدة عملية التوصيل في الوقت المحدد شكرا لكم

    Reacties
  • ermiz
    GR
    2017-02-14 07:28:42

    This is a good quality waterproof adhesive double sided foam tape. Its waterproof and strong, ideal for quad builds. Highly recommended!

    Reacties
  • yasdum
    TR
    2019-02-16 03:27:22

    good and strong

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.77
    • US$9.99
    • US$4.23
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$5.77
    • US$13.99
    • US$2.02
    • US$4.40
    • US$13.80
    • US$10.77
    • US$5.99
    • US$13.22
    • US$36.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.13
    • US$18.99
    • US$118.99