Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(23)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(1147)
    • 5 Star(1108)
    • 4 Star(32)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-12 18:00:44

    module sérieux et robuste

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Дополнительные возможности для Mobius

    2015-04-17 00:39:49

    Mobius делает, все для максимального удобства из использования. Этот переходник меня не раз выручал, очень полезная штука

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Lens extension cable for mobius cam

    2018-01-13 04:40:02

    Very good quality of lens exension cable, works fine with my cam. I have build an An-peq 15 with hidden camera. It's worth the money.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Necesario!!!

    2017-10-24 12:22:03

    Si quieres separar algo el objetivo, tipo scope-cam o similar es un elemento totalmente imprescindible por la versatilidad que te da.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good qualiy

    2017-03-01 12:22:51

    Przedłużka do soczewki, dobra jakość, robi robotę ;) Lens exension cabel with good qualiy, works fine.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    mobius cable

    2016-04-15 12:03:28

    did not have the chance to test the cable but i am gonna use it for the MoPro case for the mobius search on thingiverse for MoPro

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    5 cm 26 pin lens extension cable for mobius lens

    2016-02-12 11:55:44

    bought theese to remake My mobius to a lookalike gopro cam had case printed out on thingsiverse ..nice quality good work banggood

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    If you like to convert your mobius to MoPro

    2016-02-01 08:56:45

    This is very very useful and necessary cable you will need to put the board and the cam neatly inside the 3d printed MoPro. Good and nice quality.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good Extension cable for MoPro conversion kit.

    2016-01-27 06:21:12

    A good extension cable speciallty usefulif you are going to use it in a 3d printed MoPro case for mobius camera.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-12 23:31:29

    Fast delivery thank u

    Reacties
  1 2 3  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen