Klantbeoordelingen

4.84 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(100)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(100)
    • 5 Star(88)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2017-09-01 08:27:47

    I am quite happy with it since it fits my Phone extremely well and there is ample room for my wallet and other things too.It's very sturdy and well made. Highly recommended!!

    Reacties
  • 2017-09-09 06:42:15

    Arrived last week! Is well constructed, and elegant. Though I am quite active and it has bumped into the door frame of my car a few times it continues to hold on strong. Nicest dress phone holster I've owned to date.

    Reacties
  • 2017-09-08 03:05:47

    This has a high quality leather, and feel. The black is perfect, and matches my business suits. The leather appears very well made and stitched at high precision. Belt runs through hole on back. Very secure for both phone and cards.

    Reacties
  • 2019-05-17 22:44:39

    Produto bonito, bom material, mas confecção mal feita, veio com descosturado.

    Reacties
  • 2018-05-01 08:44:15

    I wanted to use it for my Smartphone, but the bag is too big.

    Reacties
  • Derrick
    CA
    2019-10-07 21:59:36

    looks good overall, not same as described,no inside pocket as in picture. time will tell how it wears.

    Reacties (2)
  • Patrick
    AU
    2020-04-30 05:58:43

    love it, better than expected will buy one in black took 5 weeks to arrive though! but that was probably due to the virus outbreak.

    Reacties
  • Azmat
    CA
    2020-03-16 10:11:08

    Nice quality worth the price paid. I will sure recommend my friends to get it.

    Reacties
  • Boon
    TH
    2018-12-22 22:10:56

    ใช่อยู่ ราคาถูกดี แต่ผมว่าไม่ใช่หนังแท้ตามโฆษณาหรอก ราคาแค่นี้หยวนๆกันได้

    Reacties
  • 2018-06-02 03:57:22

    Doresc sa va aduc la cunostinta faptul ca nu am primit inca comanda desi am initiat procesul de cumparare cu foarte mult timp in urma. Imi place sa cred ca aveti posibilitatea sa urmariti traseul comenzii astfel incat sa-mi puteti da informatiile necesare.Multumesc anticipat.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$22.49
    • US$10.91
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$37.09
    • US$4.19
    • US$29.27
    • US$72.06
    • US$24.86
    • US$42.39
    • US$19.82
    • US$16.47
    • US$29.99
    • US$23.99