Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.92 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • good bag(65)
  • good quality(47)
  • good value(25)
  • right size(12)
  • good material(8)
  • fast delivery(5)
  • tough material(2)
  • Alle beoordelingen(463)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(62)
    • 5 Star(58)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Тактическая сумка на пояс

    2016-09-29 14:32:31

    Приобретал по акции за 456 рублей, дошло быстро. Качество достойное, никаких торчащих ниток и неприятного запаха. Пока еще не эксплуатировал, об удобстве ничего сказать не могу.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Немаленький чехол

    2017-03-15 06:37:34

    Сшит качественно. Думал что будет меньше, но всё равно найду применение =) Широковат разъем для ремня.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Great Medium Sized Utility Pouch

    2016-12-22 16:21:33

    Can 2 big zipper compartments that are divided by a divider internally. Front quick access buckle fits fast access tools and equipment. Singular pen or LED flash light right next to it.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Поясная сумка!

    2016-08-24 03:56:56

    Посылка пришла быстро, что очень радует! Материал вроде бы хороший, но вот качество швов желает быть лучшего, швы немного кривые! В работе должно быть хорошо! Спасибо!!!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Great little pouch

    2016-09-19 11:22:35

    It's a great little pouch room for all of my EDC item that i carry on me like my card holder, coin purse, emergency li-on battery, smart phone + work phone,pen etc. the only sad thing was that they send me the wrong color i ordered the CP one and i ended up receiving the ACU one...

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Very good quality and nice product

    2015-12-15 10:24:17

    this is a nice and very good product , I'm very happy for it, its perfect to carry on my cellphone and other stuff, the material that is made of seems to be made with very good quality.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Excellent bag

    2017-04-02 06:04:34

    Excellent quality, nice color, smaller than expected, can barely fit IPhone 6 plus. Although it can be loaded with many things, but I wished if the back pocket were thicker to take more contents

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    portable bag

    2016-01-12 11:28:31

    Got the item with in two weeks thru registered mail. Bought the khaki color, as shown in the photos. Expected it small as it is, anyway I get the item as I paid for. Edges seems stitch properly, this pouch for small item thru easy access on the belt.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nice bag

    2018-06-20 03:00:14

    Nice bag and much larger than I thought it would be.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Misc Pouch

    2017-07-03 12:25:05

    Great quality sewing and zippers. Holds what I need (wallet phone keys and a few other loose items to keep my pockets empty)

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 47  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen