Klantbeoordelingen

4.87 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(31)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(31)
    • 5 Star(29)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • dreamon
    NL
    2017-02-24 11:35:41

    pliers works well very easy to get the balls off now no more sore fingers :) Thanks BG

    Reacties
  • 2017-08-07 18:44:12

    Great product, great price, very good value for money. Delivery in Brazil is relatively fast and I have not been taxed.

    Reacties
  • elmo_
    NL
    2017-01-12 06:31:41

    good quality and it does what it should do.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-02 03:54:59

    Arrived much sooner than expected. So far I am very pleased with my purchase - the pliers work well. I am impressed.

    Reacties
  • RWP2000
    US
    2019-11-28 15:13:56

    this is a must needed tool and has a great price arrived sooner than expected saves your fingernails

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-18 04:14:58

    funktioniert wie sie soll

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-18 10:39:51

    livraison un peu longue mais reçu tel que vue et bonne qualité

    Reacties
  • Les
    NZ
    2019-04-01 16:46:29

    They look OK, and got Yellow Handles this time so have 4 Yellow handle Pliers instead 2x Red and 2x Yellow ....... service does seem to be dropping lately.

    Reacties
  • 2017-05-23 11:38:09

    Very good value for the money. Must have for ball joints. Makes connecting and disconnecting of joints very easy and you can do it several times without damage. I recommend this product.

    Reacties
  • Richard
    US
    2019-09-06 05:49:44

    looks ok

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.14
    • US$13.50
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$4.19
    • US$10.29
    • US$8.11
    • US$20.31
    • US$10.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.34
    • US$18.99
    • US$15.74
    • US$31.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$10.74