Klantbeoordelingen

4.17 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(24)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(24)
    • 5 Star(17)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-05-05 15:05:52

    Les lampes sont bien arrivées intactes. La qualité semble bonne, je ne les aie pas encore installées. Je suis satisfait de cette commande.

    Reacties
  • 2015-10-12 09:52:12

    Ordered 5 white color, arrived on time. Color is nice quality is OK, but one of the bulbs do not work properly flicker constantly . How reliable they are its too early to say. If you buy, buy one or two extra in case of fault.

    Reacties (1)
  • Mougeot
    FR
    2018-01-20 15:30:34

    Bel aspect, mais luminosité un peu faiblarde pour du 9W. Cela passe car j'ai plusieurs lampes groupées sur mon luminaire, mais pour une simple douille, c'est trop peu. Apparait plutôt comme 3-4W.

    Reacties
  • 2016-07-07 12:53:27

    Seems to work; only tested 3 over 5 orderer. All arrived and hood looking. Light is really spot but it's good on top of kitchen workplan.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2017-12-27 05:40:42

    ottimo prodotto come da descrizione, le uso abitualmente in casa con un uso intenso e durano in media 12/24 mesi

    Reacties
  • Brian
    MT
    2017-12-14 15:47:46

    2 LEDs out of 5 started flickering after few hours, however banggood replaced all LEDs with new ones.

    Reacties
  • 2017-02-08 22:20:13

    Llego todo perfecto y el envio tal cual descrbio el vendedor, gracias. Un saludo Guillermo

    Reacties
  • 2016-02-02 01:43:09

    Una delle 5 lampade mostrava la parte bianca non incollata al resto. Con un montaggio attento però la lampada funziona.

    Reacties
  • 2014-08-28 06:23:19

    Very good quality, strong lighting, everything is as described. i am totally satisfied! Highly recommended!

    Reacties
  • 2018-10-27 11:42:30

    ok

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.99
    • US$20.15
    • US$16.96
    • US$3.44
    • US$7.23
    • US$16.99
    • US$6.23
    • US$46.90
    • US$3.69
    • US$14.01
    • US$4.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.56
    • US$5.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$4.23
    • US$4.99
    • US$1.99