Klantbeoordelingen

4.76 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(71)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(71)
    • 5 Star(60)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2017-06-28 05:53:46

    эти лампочки не подходят в испарительных местах так как нет защитного вода не пронецамого стекла .

    Reacties
  • JayBang
    FR
    2017-02-18 05:11:53

    Good product for that price. Color is warm with a (very small) touch of pink. Packaging could be better as all the buld boxes where a little bit smashed.

    Reacties
  • 2017-03-07 01:21:16

    Excellent quality and function. The light quality is superior and quite affordable. I will buy again.

    Reacties
  • 2017-04-13 14:08:49

    Nice LED, light covered the small work table

    Reacties
  • 2014-03-01 02:28:03

    j'ai acheté ce lot d'ampoules pour remplacer des halogènes 50w,j'ai été surpris par la luminosité de cette ampoule, en plus elle consomme 8X moins d'électricité que demander de plus, le seul problème c'est que l'ampoule est légèrement plus longue qu'une ampoule standard, dans mon cas cela ne me gène pas car je les aient monté dans des spots encastrable. pour le prix pas de souci j'en ai recommandé. Merci.

    Reacties
  • 2014-02-20 13:29:04

    SMD 5630 is the best choice for LED bulbs. I've tested most of them, including 5050, but for me its light is brightest and very good for the eyes - warm white only, because I find the "pure" white a bit annoying. Four bulbs of these provide much brighter light in my living room than four regular 50W halogens. I'm very satisfied and recommend that type of bulbs.

    Reacties
  • pasjav
    ES
    2016-11-12 03:58:23

    The bullbs looks good quality. I use to buy in Spain much expensive. But the truth is that prices are fallen and you can find this by 3,5€ still this is better. The lux provided are a bit short for me compared with the 7 Watts I buy here. Warm also yeld less illuminance. But colour is good and still brightness is good also for ceiling appliances.No idea about durability. Looks that heat dissipation in this units are well resolved. I would prefer the leds covered by a transparent frame as others

    Reacties
  • 2015-12-04 03:02:10

    Please halp to me a bit, because it was works berfetly on a few moth, but nowadays it is not turning on every time. Im using a lamp with 4 bulbs, and all 4 bulbs is turning on random. If it is turned on, it will working, but if you turn off, maybe not turning on. What do you thing, is is a problem with bulbs, or with electric supply?

    Reacties
  • 2014-05-17 06:20:43

    These lamps consume and heat much less than conventional halogen GU10 and have a greater angle of illumination, but light less than halogen GU10 50W per unit area (nearest halogen 40W). On the other hand, the greater angle of illumination compensate for the smaller illumination. The warm white is slightly warmer than the color temperature of the halogen GU10. As these lamps have no protection, I advise against use near a kitchen hood, for example. Perfect packaging of Banggood!

    Reacties
  • 2017-09-18 16:54:29

    nice lights good quality and better price. but they re far from the 640lm the specifications​ say. they light less than the 600lm 7w ones i have. anyway they re ok

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • US$25.99
    • US$20.15
    • US$4.56
    • US$16.96
    • US$7.23
    • US$46.90
    • US$6.17
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.29
    • US$2.99
    • US$4.11
    • US$2.36
    • US$4.23
    • US$4.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$5.43
    • US$1.59