Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.44 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(9)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(9)
    • 5 Star(6)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-08 00:11:10

    Correspond à mes attentes. Utilisé pour un téléphone sans fil aucun problème, je recommande ce produit.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-05 02:36:42

    I have to rate the quality of the product below average for the following reason: The purpose of the UPS is to maintain 5V power when the 220V power goes off. What actually happens when the 220V power turns off is that there is a momentary disconnect of the 5V power to (in my case) the security camera. The power comes on again immediately but forces a reboot of the camera. This is at best annoying. It may be a flaw with the specific unit that I got but I have no way of knowing. In addition the instructions

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-19 18:01:42

    Buena relación calidad/precio. Excelente autonomía para alimentar a un aparato a 5V y protegerlo ante cortes de la red eléctrica. El punto negativo es que la caja está pegada, haciendo imposible la sustitución de las baterías de LItio cuando sea necesario.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-03-25 12:37:35

    Amazing UPS for my mini camera.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    5V UPS

    2018-12-14 11:37:36

    Mini UPS arrive securely packed in bubble warp inside a brown box. Parcel also contains the cable and also instructions in English, Instructions are very clear.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    5V UPS

    2018-09-02 21:48:41

    The UPS is performing very well. The capacity of the in-build battery is sufficient. The switching is very first.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    good

    2018-06-19 02:34:47

    good

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Ups with pause!!

    2018-05-19 03:34:31

    It is not real time UPS. So if you have a cctv or router you loose data because it needs to restart. Low cost low performance..... next time dear producer/seller write It!!!!

    Reacties (1)
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen