Klantbeoordelingen

4.74 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(27)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(27)
    • 5 Star(23)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 24/06/2017

    I use this LED Strip for my drones build. Solder directly to flight controller (5V and programmable). Very good stuff! One of my build with this LED strip: https://youtu.be/M5KeG9W4e6A

    Reacties
  • 01/01/2017

    Nice Led Strip. Works as expected with Adafruit Neopixel Arduino Library. Each 144 pixel is individually addressable thanks to WS2812B individual chips. You will see how to wire it on the picture below. Some small trouble however: All R leds set to 255 All G leds set to 255 All B leds set to 255 Brighness missing or set to 255. (Same effect). So, at full power, my intensity is only 2.30 A. Should be 8.16 A, as given by Banggood specification (43 W) ? Where is the issue ? And 2 of the 144 pixels fails at full power. They don't show the right color. That the reason why I put only 3 stars for quality. The 100 cm strip is composed of 2 x 50 cm soldered together elements. Due to the solder, there is a gap measuring the double of the normal distance, between these 2 elements. The 1st led of the right element is slightly moved upstairs. That the reason why I put only 4 stars for appearance. CNCEVER

    Reacties
  • 12/05/2021

    Well packaged and excellent delivery time (12 calendar days from order). I have been playing with ws2812 "neo-pixels" for a while now. These are great fun and I am happy to recommend them.

    Reacties
  • 10/10/2020

    Alles ok. Benutze sie als Streifen für die Drohne, sind extrem eng angeordnet. Dies ist etwas schwierig beim Löten, Eber funktioniert super.

    Reacties
  • 11/08/2020

    Good LED strip. Is waterproof. Works as described and expected.

    Reacties
  • 13/03/2017

    Connected right when i got it, and from start everything fine. After some time (and warming up a bit) looked like it lost communication with the last thirth of the string. Restarted but had to cool it some time before working again. But after a few hours it worked without any problems.... Still working but not so sure about the quality on this string.

    Reacties (1)
  • 26/09/2017

    Does anyone have a code for the Arduino that works with this tape? With the source I have, I only managed to control the first 10 LEDs, the others are always on !!!!! gutosoft@hotmail.com thanks.,

    Reacties (2)
  • 04/10/2016

    These are so closely spaced, they look beautiful. Worked fine with Adafruit Neopixel library... But for Arduino I like FastLED library better, has lower CPU and memory footprint. Works great. So pretty.

    Reacties
  • 02/12/2019

    Love these LED's, have used them for years. Easy to use with Arduino, many libraries and examples. Starting a WiFi project with these strips and will review additional information later.

    Reacties
  • 21/12/2016

    Super bright led strip, very good quality. Only disadvantage: Due to the super density of LED the soldering pins are very small and when you cut the strip are often too small to connect a wire to.

    Reacties
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$1.67
    • US$8.99
    • US$22.88
    • US$23.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$6.88
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$11.99