Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(31)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(80)
    • 5 Star(66)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-05 07:35:38

    Full

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Pöszönöm hamar melegszik.

    2019-02-13 10:28:56

    Praktikus és kényelmes a cipőben. Remélem 1 nagyobb power bank kiséretében hosszan fog működni.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    very warn with AC power.

    2019-03-16 21:11:11

    very warm insoles when plugged in to ac . I tried them out with battery supply not as hot but they did warm up and kept the chill out. the plug in cord is long enough to run down under pants so as not to trip when walking good value for the money better than the D 1.5 v socks I have by far.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-02 08:32:27

    Really warm. Only need to turn on for a few minutes and they heat up very quickly and stay warm for a while. I used a powerbank and it doesn't use much power at all.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-18 02:34:20

    good working, does get warm, not hot, could use a temp controller in the system. even without, I still like it, well worth the price. It's -22F and my toes are not cold. A very nice sensation. a 5 star product.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-08-11 05:36:55

    Καλή ποιότητα. Κάνει αυτό που λέει και πόλη καλά μάλιστα.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-09 18:02:52

    Arrived a week early,was as advertised, and work great.. Works amazingly well on tired,achy feet!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-28 02:33:25

    Naprosto dokonale. Skoro lituji, že v ČR nebyla letos zima, že se to nedalo pořádně využít. Ale topí to pěkně. Fakt paráda.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-02 09:20:59

    dit slaat werkelijk nergens op..word amper lauw..niet eens warm maar lauw..weggegooid geld!🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-02 15:57:17

    Made well , quality product , gets nice and warm

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen