Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(24)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(24)
    • 5 Star(24)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2018-05-21 21:02:14

    otimo components para desenvolver projetos com internet das coisas ainda a ajuda que vem com o wifi ja plugado.

    Reacties
  • 2019-07-04 21:18:03

    excelente ! súper rápido

    Reacties
  • 2019-06-30 11:52:43

    perfect. great product.

    Reacties
  • TAZ427
    US
    2017-10-19 20:35:49

    Tried a few tests on one of the units I recieved, looks like it's working well. Need to build up some full systems to know more. I plan on coming back and updating this after I build some systems but so far it's 5 stars from me.

    Reacties
  • 2019-06-13 16:21:11

    Produto de qualidade, tudo OK. Confiável.

    Reacties
  • Lewy111
    HU
    2017-05-30 00:38:43

    Good quality and price. Slow delivery to Hungary.

    Reacties
  • koenvdc
    BE
    2020-03-17 12:33:14

    Correct delivery and good price for goods

    Reacties
  • Mako
    ZA
    2017-10-26 07:44:16

    Just received these now in South Africa, I have them and am very happy, the circuits are the same as pictured and it is the best version of this particular board in my opinion. I will be ordering again today, now that I know that they get here safely. Each Node board is packaged in a anti static bag and has a piece of foam to protect the legs, so product is just as I hoped. Thank you Banggood!

    Reacties
  • 2017-04-20 06:29:19

    The Node MCU board is a great incarnation of the ESP8266. You get a serial port, voltage regulator, on board LED, and of course the ESP8266 module. These are great boards, with the header pins already soldered. Just plug in a USB cable and upload some code. I had some sample sketches running within minutes. I'm glad I ordered the 5-pack. I can think of lots of projects I will use these in.

    Reacties
  • 2018-05-16 10:26:07

    Thank you for the prompt delivery of my order. It arrived on time and as described, the devices all worked properly and I have had no problems.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$5.61
    • US$6.99
    • US$14.40
    • US$8.99
    • US$3.29
    • US$12.84
    • US$4.29
    • US$26.24
    • US$27.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$10.21
    • US$10.08
    • US$4.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.99