Klantbeoordelingen

4.98 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(48)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(48)
    • 5 Star(47)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Berny
    BE
    2017-11-17 13:36:36

    I made my e-bike batteries with this holders, look at the pictures

    Reacties
  • James
    US
    2019-05-16 13:43:16

    As described as ordered. 10 units this order . 40 needed in total. will order as funding available.

    Reacties
  • 2018-12-05 03:49:19

    Perfect 18650 battery holders ,will buy more.I highly recommend these 18650 battery holders.

    Reacties
  • 2017-08-28 04:43:07

    estoy conforme

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-05 22:15:07

    ótimo

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-12 07:10:24

    v pořádku spokojenost

    Reacties
  • 2018-02-05 10:52:36

    These arrived in Vancouver after about 1 month. That's not bad considering the usual speed of shipping from Asia to Canada. The quality is impressive. They aren't made out of a flexible plastic, but more of a rigid plastic. This means they will crack rather than flex, but they are thick enough where I don't think that will be a problem. They seem plenty strong for a battery sled. The contacts are also quite strong and will give me a very nice contact to the batteries. Those will likely not break

    Reacties
  • Tyburn
    MQ
    2019-05-02 08:27:30

    Idéal pour réaliser des batteries pour mon masque FPV. réaliser des branchements comme l’on désire. pour une capacité augmentée merci banggood

    Reacties
  • 2018-09-13 16:37:37

    Die gelieferten Teile haben einzelne dünneca. 10 cm lange Kabellitzen und nicht wie abgebildet Lötpins. Wenn die Kabel sich nicht erhitzen ist diese Ausführung für mich auch Ok. Test / Nutzung steht noch aus.

    Reacties
  • GUANG
    US
    2017-12-15 12:15:46

    This is a good product that allows you to really customized your batteries into serie or parallel as you see fit. It is a good build and the quality seems to be very good.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$2.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$3.38
    • US$18.04
    • US$24.98
    • US$15.99
    • US$6.75
    • US$14.82
    • US$14.67
    • US$6.66
    • US$30.99
    • US$8.22
    • US$11.99
    • US$10.27
    • US$2.97
    • US$2.99
    • US$23.99