Klantbeoordelingen

4.85 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(54)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(54)
    • 5 Star(49)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • tim
    AU
    2019-09-14 19:23:07

    I used this to seal my filament dry box by splitting the strip into 2 and keeping the other half as a spare. The sticky was quite strong and the rubber flexible enough to go around a bend.

    Reacties
  • Luis
    ES
    2018-11-16 04:42:47

    Comentar que llevo dos años usando este producto y se está comportando bien en cuanto a prestaciones y duración.

    Reacties
  • junuru
    US
    2020-08-02 23:37:23

    quality!!!

    Reacties
  • Shark
    MT
    2020-01-20 14:33:45

    A handy item to have around the house to help insulate doors and windows.

    Reacties
  • LEYMIN
    FR
    2016-02-18 15:26:54

    It looks good. Soft and good appearance. The sticking is not the best, but it should work in most cases. I did not use it yet, as it's a bit thicker than I expected for my application, but that's not the product's problem.. I should have figuerd out myself. I'm sure I will use it sooner or later

    Reacties
  • 2016-09-01 16:13:30

    Used this in the past, and it's expensive. So it's nice to be able to buy it cheaper on Banggood. Bought some to try out....very pleased with it. So bought some more, as I was impressed with the quality and price. Usually this is made in 2 different profiles..... E shape profile for small gaps, and P shape profile for larger gaps. This item is the P shape profile. If I need more I will be buying this item again.

    Reacties
  • 2019-08-16 09:11:03

    Todo OK! El pedido llego rapido y en buen estado. Las tiras de goma son de buena calidad. Yo he pedido varias veses de ellas y sirven para muchas cosas, sobre todo para impermeabilizar puertas y ventanas, y no solo para coches. Son duraderas y se pegan bien.

    Reacties
  • 2017-03-23 22:27:21

    "excellent product,This item is very good quality I highly recommend it, Well constructed,and works well,Perfect customer service,100%satisfaction!,Thanks,banggood!Well done! "

    Reacties
  • 2016-06-15 19:44:49

    when separated its actually 2x 2.5m. can be used for almost airtight sealing. very sticky tape and hard to remove depending on what surface it is used

    Reacties
  • atarom
    ES
    2016-03-16 09:01:11

    Está bien para uso doméstico y algo puntual, ya que comparando con los de mayor precio, la zona de pega está desplazada del centro, colocándolo doble tal cual se envía aún, pero para colocarlo simple no queda bien pegado.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$26.24
    • US$7.34
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.46
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$14.69
    • US$4.20
    • US$25.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$6.14
    • US$54.06
    • US$5.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99