Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(20)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(20)
    • 5 Star(19)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Hal900p
    US
    2016-05-09 13:01:09

    the warm white is much easier on the eyes. its missing the adhesive strip. i think it wise that you seal the ends with silicone. Very nice and bright.

    Reacties
  • Andreas
    DK
    2020-01-15 14:52:49

    Some tape to the backside, and some thicker kables are required along the strip, as the voltage drop I over 4 along the entire strip.

    Reacties
  • 2014-10-11 16:48:31

    I installed this strip in an outbuilding connected to a car battery (there is no mains and, previously, I had to run an extension cable to get power to light it). I have been really impressed, the strip only puts out a rated 95 watts but it is very bright and is miles better than the mains powered dual 100 watt fluorescent tubes I was using...no flicker and bright white light. The car battery I use lasts for approximately 60 hours before needing to be recharged. I don't need to use the outbuilding

    Reacties
  • 2016-01-12 00:57:41

    Very bright light strip, a must for any kitchen, ceiling but also for the outside since it's waterproof: this item opens in facts new doors to the human imagination. I personally have now a million new projects to pursue. You will need a transformer, better if you get it well oversized, and a dimmer (if you want). Yes, the strip is dimmable. Very very satisfied.

    Reacties
  • 2016-01-09 10:20:30

    Ordered the white reel and delivery was fast. On both end you have a + and - wire. However these are very thin and not suitable for 95 watts (5 meter) I only used a part of 160cm and thats works fine. But 95w / 12v = almost 8A and when you want to install the hole strip i would suggest to break it in pieces so that not the hole 8A has to go through (better is 2x 4A) As i use it underneath my kitchen cabinets i can say, you have almost zero to non shadow drop :)

    Reacties
  • 2015-09-05 11:09:41

    A great cheap LED strip, bought the cold white to install in the back of my van and for some other projects. Easy to solder and install with some adhesive tape. I seal the ends with hot glue. Consistent brightness and color temperature and doesn't get too hot but the very thin cables (less than 0,5mm2) are WAY to thin for even a short lenght with the specified amp draw and when hooked up to my bench PSU in CV mode I get a current draw of approx 0,65A/m or 8W/m. That is less than half of the specified

    Reacties (1)
  • 2017-09-29 17:08:01

    These definitely throw some light. Each meter appears to put out the same amount of light as a fluorescent bulb! No adhesive though so you will need some double sided tape.

    Reacties
  • 2016-03-03 10:11:35

    Ottimo prodotto sono pienamente soddisfatto. La luce prodotta dalla striscia è veramente notevole anche se viene prodotta una quantità di calore non trascurabile. I led sono protetti in maniera ottimale da un rivestimento plastico molto resistente.

    Reacties
  • 2014-06-15 15:09:12

    Easy to mount thanks the the adhesive back and perfect dimmable. Ideal light for underneath the kitchen-cupboard.

    Reacties
  • 2017-07-11 18:47:38

    It's getting pretty hot and it didn't came with a M3 strip on the back, so the mounting was very hard :(

    Reacties (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.64
    • US$2.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.92
    • US$18.49
    • US$15.99
    • US$20.25
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$10.29
    • US$5.99