Klantbeoordelingen

4.9 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(395)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(395)
    • 5 Star(361)
    • 4 Star(31)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-11-14 16:31:37

    WOW i have one bad things to say about this one power Supply doesn't work 5 LEDs dead on one strip order 5 pcs only received 4 customer service won't reply if you have problems or items missing and best thing of all the DC adapter exploded after 20min. after i plugged it into the wall and with rest 3 of them I'm going to light up my garbage can thanks to this seller ( 5stars bc you maybe get to see this because they won't automatically delete this)

    Reacties (1)
  • 2019-11-29 07:18:12

    Товар пришёл как в описании. Дефектов нет. Продавца рекомендую. Буду заказывать ещё.

    Reacties (2)
  • 2020-07-26 17:32:41

    Fue mi primera compra con Banggod y estoy muy contento. Se tardó un poco pero me vino con un adaptador de corriente con todos los países gratis.

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-24 13:07:05

    Why did my power socket explode? It says 2 amp max, the mosfet exploded? manufacturing fault? if you dont use other powerbricks, dont buy it. I bought 3 of them, an other powerbick suddenly stopped working....

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-06-03 10:22:54

    tem uma intensidade boa e boa qualidade em geral mas a fonte não presta pois com 20 min de uso explodiu

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-25 01:49:52

    Ottima striscia led, ma non il trasformatore: dopo pochi minuti è esploso. A volte non riceve il segnale, ma dopo una scossa "all'antenna" sembra rifunzionare correttamente.

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-06 12:33:17

    Perfect!

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-21 02:50:37

    Fast shipping, extra quality.

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-30 06:26:50

    Работает хорошо.Водонепроницаемый.

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-24 14:11:39

    parfait fonctionnel marche super bien !!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$14.44
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.83
    • US$6.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$15.29
    • US$17.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.96
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.48
    • US$8.59
    • US$6.79
    • US$4.99
    • US$7.59
    • US$4.19