Klantbeoordelingen

4.99 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(243)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(243)
    • 5 Star(241)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Mark
    GB
    2020-06-09 07:33:56

    These are jst to losi (2mm) connectors, the 2mm refers to the gap between the pins this is how most connectors are measured. They are good quality but not silicon coated insulation i dont think. I used them to convert some cheap li-po's i bought which were on special offer from hobbyking but they came with jst connectors so i needed to convert them to losi, so bought these to do the job, still cheaper than paying for the original correct batteries.

    Reacties (1)
  • Vince1
    US
    2015-12-29 22:49:37

    This item is great for charging or using different batteries on other copters or chargers that normally wouldn't be used for that item. For the price it is great because it gives you access to more batteries for flying your quadcopter and having less down time waiting for things to charge

    Reacties
  • 2019-08-18 09:19:40

    ras les 3 commandés sont bien là

    Reacties
  • 2018-11-07 15:05:48

    cables are great and cheap the package includes 5 cables no more worries about getting more batteries with different plug type :) you defiantly need this thanks a lot banggood ^_^

    Reacties
  • 2017-04-03 09:17:28

    These are great adapters to charge multiple 1s lipos with JST connectors.

    Reacties
  • 2016-11-15 17:05:39

    Works great, now I can charge all my batteries from my multi charger. Also will work for hooking up JST batteries to losi quads. Polarity is correct.

    Reacties
  • pr_6600
    RO
    2019-01-26 01:30:08

    useful some time. they are looking great

    Reacties
  • ziayan
    BD
    2017-09-17 07:52:22

    Good packaging. Fastest shipping. Quality was good. Great shopping. experience. :) :) :) awesome.

    Reacties
  • 2019-06-10 14:25:35

    good 👌

    Reacties
  • 2019-05-31 09:32:46

    All good!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$2.76
    • US$3.99
    • US$1.03
    • US$12.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.59
    • US$6.42
    • US$2.72
    • US$3.39
    • US$11.99
    • US$1.85
    • US$1.82
    • US$1.88
    • US$1.73
    • US$5.59
    • US$1.73
    • US$0.90
    • US$2.25