Klantbeoordelingen

4.86 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(84)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(84)
    • 5 Star(72)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Tomas
    SE
    2020-07-31 15:35:45

    As advertised. Fits my kids well. Seems to be good quality. Melt blown filter, fluid reppeling surface, bands welded/melted on to the mask and is fixed properly, have a stiff pice on the top that can be shaped to the nose. As all sugical masks they don't provide perfect filtration for the wearer (go for a N95 or PP2/3 mask in that case) but will probably comply with requirements for wearing mask while travelling and in public, which is why I baught them. Reasonably comfortable to wear (similar to

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-07 13:38:23

    Tutto ok come da descrizione , ordinato il 13 aprile 2020 arrivate oggi 7 maggio 2020, ( 24 giorni ) le mascherine sono per bambini misurano 15 x 9 cm, quelle normali per adulti sono da 17 x 9 cm.

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-02 18:10:18

    Took some time to be delivered (was stuck one week at CDG Airport) but received the two boxes ordered. Those kids' masks match my expectation. All good 👍.

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-15 04:36:29

    Veio tudo conforme o comprado.

    Reacties
  • JFL77
    PT
    2020-09-08 05:21:33

    very good for my kids. just took a litle bit more to come

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-19 02:15:01

    buon prodotto... fedele alla descrizione, unica pecca che l'elastico salta via in alcune mascherine.

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-20 08:18:42

    everything is good. the delivery man was so polite. but it took so many days over than what was expected

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-21 09:04:50

    hi.it took a while but that's to be expected in the circumstances with covid 19 glad to finally get them. thanx

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-13 09:01:32

    Costruite molto bene, mascherina efficace.

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-11 22:51:21

    大人よりもかなり早く届きました。 嫌な匂いも少なく、子供も使ってくれそうです

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$23.47
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.90
    • US$26.20
    • US$19.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$24.26
    • US$20.99
    • US$10.49
    • US$1.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$39.99