Klantbeoordelingen

4.92 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(410)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(410)
    • 5 Star(386)
    • 4 Star(19)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 03/02/2021

    Arrivati in buone condizioni nonostante non fossero sufficientemente protetti. A breve li installerò

    Reacties
  • 08/01/2021

    ottima luce illumina bene il vano del mio furgone che prima era molto buio. luce bianca.

    Reacties
  • 07/12/2020

    They work extremely well. Able to light up every desk!

    Reacties
  • 09/02/2018

    I like this led strips! Perfect fit to my fish tank very bright. The only problem I had there are not water proof and the wires are to thin compare to amperage 0.8 A. Also wire easy to brakes!

    Reacties
  • 25/03/2017

    Pierwsza przesyłka dotarła o czasie, ale listwa była uszkodzona, więc porosłem o ponowną wysyłkę. Otrzymałem bardzo szybko, działa zdalnie zgodnie z opisem. GORĄCO POLECAM !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. Świeci bardzo mocno, no i cena jest rewelacyjna.

    Reacties
  • 25/01/2018

    Everything ok. A strong light, although in 1800lm I doubt, it is rather the area 1200lm. The shipment went EMS up to 45 days - which is very long (usually EMS go up to 30 days). Thank you for the replacement of the Bangood service, because the first diodes came damaged (for two sets only 3 LEDs were shining). ALL OK - I recommend the shop, I recommend LED 7020, however, take faster shipping.

    Reacties
  • 15/02/2019

    L'intensità di luce emessa da questo tubo led è spettacolare! La temperatura do colore è molto prossima alla luce naturale. Funziona egregiamente con l'alimentatore in vendita al link https://www.banggood.com/6_3A-12V-72W-LED-Driver-Power-Supply-Driver-AC-90-240V-p-87621.html

    Reacties
  • 20/01/2018

    The quality of the product surpassed my expectations and the LEDs illuminate much more than I imagined and corresponds exactly to what is offered on the site. The shipment arrived in Brazil within the deadline and the delay in delivery occurred due to incompetence of the Post offices in Brazil. I recommend this seller.

    Reacties
  • 20/08/2018

    To use. No problem with it.

    Reacties
  • 25/07/2017

    Affordable Value for Money. Super brightness with energy-saving LEDs. Excellent product, bathroom mirror lighting.

    Reacties
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$2.19
    • US$7.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.55
    • US$8.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$69.74
    • US$7.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$17.99