Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(112)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(112)
    • 5 Star(109)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-17 13:00:07

    pedido entregue bem rápido e no prazo

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-24 01:12:37

    well received! not tested yet. seems good quality. thanks

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-29 14:16:34

    con la medida y especificaciones

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Look ok but one issue.

    2017-07-11 17:16:20

    Ordered 3 different length brake lines. 2 of the 3 came as pictured with 45 degree offset banjo fittings, one hose came with a 45 on one end and a 90 on the other. Not what I was expecting and was difficult to use. Also the fittings seem to be fitted to the hoses in random directions causing odd twists in the brake lines when fitted.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Ładne i sztywne

    2018-08-28 09:43:03

    Przewody hamulcowe bardzo ładnie się prezentują. W porównaniu z "markowymi" produktami, nie odstaje bardzo jakością. Gdyby jeszcze końcówki były chromowane... to był by ideał.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good product; value for money

    2018-02-23 12:15:05

    (From India) I received the product well before the scheduled date (had selected Direct India Mail). The product is of very good quality and comes with nifty pre-fits. Just make sure you buy the right length (I bought a longer one and had to make adjustments) I have used it for my motorcycle improves the brake lever feel and the bite point. Would be a worthy upgrade for motorcycles with stock rubber hose lines; thus recommended

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-04-22 14:17:29

    I bay 160cm Motorcycle Bike Brake Clutch Oil Hose Line Pipe 10mm Banjo Silver .super parts for best brake

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Ładnie się prezentuje

    2018-03-30 14:40:30

    Na razie mogę tylko napisać, że nie widać wad wykonania. Bardzo ładnie się prezentuje, nie jest to co prawda stricte pancerz z nierdzewki, ale jest blisko, choć trochę ciemniejszy.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Remleiding rvs

    2018-10-13 11:06:15

    Deze rvs remleiding is voor het geringe aankoop bedrag super netjes uitgevoerd ! Echt een aanrader !

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-28 04:43:28

    conforme

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen