Klantbeoordelingen

4.87 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(53)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(53)
    • 5 Star(46)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-07-26 11:40:16

    Very good for the price. Bad shipping boxing, just a plastic envelope.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-27 12:32:49

    nice

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-05 03:42:23

    Fonctionne bien.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-07 02:36:13

    good for the price, programed presets could be better. Sadly after power off it turns on with color cycle mode, not the last one selected

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-30 09:51:56

    don't work and no instructions

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-08 18:58:41

    Sehr gut, ich bin begeistert, die LED sind Superhell, und als Raumbeleuchtung, oder im freien nutzbar ( IP 66 ) Achtung Betriebsspannung ist 220 - 240 Volt , wie in Germany ! erforderlich kann ich aber uneingeschränkt emfehlen, man muss nur noch ein 220 Volt ( 3 Poligiges ) Kabel ( Schwarz, Blau und Gelb )! Gelb ist der Schutzleiter, mit Lüsterklemmen , oder verlötet verkabeln , Anschluss Kabel für Steckdose muss man noch besorgen very 73 , DF1YJ Michael

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-17 01:24:51

    Strahler funktioniert gut. Licht ist hell und in allen Richtungen steuerbar. Grosses Manko: Ist nicht für Schaltuhren geeignet, da die Einstellungen dann nicht gespeichert werden. Strahler beginnt dann mit Blinken in allen Farben.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-04 10:10:47

    Definitely not waterproof. The earth wire is left loose inside. Not as bright as they should be. Although for the price, I guess you cannot expect too much.

    Reacties
  • JPH
    NZ
    2020-05-04 00:15:53

    Arrived and worked as expected. A bit different to what I expected, any outdoor use I would recommend casing as the corners will catch water and potentially have a short or rusting issue over time.

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-26 13:51:28

    It was a good choice for me. Simple, robust, with lots of practicle hanging nuts. Only one disappoint, when i switch it off by remote controller, the green led is not turned off fully.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$33.99
    • US$6.29
    • US$11.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$72.83
    • US$14.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$22.87
    • US$8.36
    • US$21.99
    • US$74.64
    • US$28.99
    • US$24.52
    • US$34.99
    • US$9.92
    • US$35.31
    • US$41.99