Klantbeoordelingen

4.88 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(277)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(277)
    • 5 Star(247)
    • 4 Star(26)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 03/11/2020

    Obdrženo, - má to nějakénedostatky - vodič uzemění není pevně spojen s kostrou svítidla, je volně vložen pod chladič LED světla, není vodostěsný, kryt LEdEK není utěsněn proti stříkající vodě za deště nutno utěsnit silikonem IP66 je lež, skutečnost je IP40. s vodou se to nesmí vůbec potkat, kabelová průchodka není těsná, je to lampa vhodlá do sucha pod střechu, garáže, pergola. - Svítí velmi jasně, ideální jako montážní lampa , lehká tenká, odolná proti nárazu. Děkuji, Michal

    Reacties
  • 15/09/2020

    Doručeno, vybaleno, zapojeno, vyzkoušeno, funguje super. Super LEd lampa, svítí velmi silně, jako montážní lampa, nebo osvětlení venkovního prostoru Je skutečně velmi výkonná, jsem spokojen, moho doporučit. Děkuji, Michal

    Reacties (1)
  • 14/07/2020

    Received today after a long period of time. The product is in good condition, it works well, the light is too strong. Good value for money.Thanks BANGGOOD...

    Reacties
  • 03/11/2020

    Very bright. Value for money. A bit flimsy but OK.

    Reacties
  • 08/08/2020

    same my order

    Reacties
  • 19/10/2020

    fast shipping. item look great and perfect. thank you!!!

    Reacties
  • 02/10/2020

    من افضل واقوى الكشافات الي صادفتني لثالث مره اطلب منه ولا اكون نادم مقارنتاً بالسوق من جد 50 واط ماهو مثل الكشافات الي بالسوق

    Reacties
  • 23/11/2020

    I have excellent but two all work great I recommend it

    Reacties
  • 08/10/2020

    Fast delivery, solid metal and easy to mount

    Reacties
  • 19/10/2019

    Real good made floodlight. It is thin, light and does not geht that warm even when the housing has a not so big heat sink plate. I have measured real 36W, which is way off, but the light is very bright nontheless. For the price i can recommend the light! only con is: the attached cable is very short (15 cm).

    Reacties (2)
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$10.76
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.69
    • US$52.99
    • US$16.72
    • US$13.99
    • US$23.99