Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.75 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(80)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(94)
    • 5 Star(92)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-03 09:59:24

    The item arrived safe and sound. However, upon inspection I could hear a rattle inside the item. After opening it up, I found a piece of solder that had either come loose or was left inside. I would caution anyone getting this item to make sure you inspect it before plugging it in. Otherwise, you might in for a shock!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-20 07:37:10

    Fast Delivery. Excellent and useful item. I am using it with my third mini ceiling fan. Thanks BG!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-03-29 19:29:42

    Another super fast delivery. Product in good order. I am using it with my mini fan ceiling. I recommend it very much.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Simple 2:1 Coil.

    2018-08-06 19:17:45

    I have no idea how well this handles mains voltage as I took a gamble buying it in the hopes it would contain a 2:1 coil transformer, now I can switch between 24VAC & 12VAC. A bargain for a couple of quid.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    ADAPTÖR

    2019-01-06 07:58:45

    ürünü teslim aldım.fakat ürün kargodan kırık çıktı.i.lgillere duyulur...

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-04-06 13:46:06

    Hoy recibimos muy bien este articulo (2) uno de ellos no trae sus dos tornillos de la tapa, pero espero que funcione. gracias.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Works perfect

    2017-07-20 17:19:11

    It works to charge a UK electric razor in a US outlet. Item arrived in good packaging. Works fine

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Great and useful product.

    2018-04-08 14:13:10

    It works very well with my mini ceiling fan.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Looks good

    2017-07-06 13:57:55

    I haven't tested it yet but it looks like product built well.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-10 16:20:31

    Funciono perfectamente espero que sea durable

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen