Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(412)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(412)
    • 5 Star(390)
    • 4 Star(21)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-04-27 02:40:57

    Conclusion 14/20 :  + un joli spot qui éclaire de façon puissante + pas cher pour un spot LED de cette puissance + directif : une bonne partie du flux dans un angle de 30° + étanche IP67 : pour combien de temps ? - câble bien trop court - chauffe énormément : 75°c sur l'arrière - 44W mesuré -2000 Lm estimé

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-10 08:09:04

    Nice bright white (about 5000K) light. No flickering at 230V 50Hz. Very short power cable, internal connectors are sealed.

    Reacties
  • kpax74
    FR
    2019-12-07 10:20:26

    J’utilise cette éclaire sur mon établi. Parfait, éclairage puissant.

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-04 10:54:29

    very bright light! using it for a flagpole illuminating light source

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-04 09:48:54

    Mulțumesc mult pentru servicii și pentru rapiditatea cu care ați trimis produsul

    Reacties
  • UTArad
    RO
    2019-02-26 11:16:07

    Delivery in less than a month which is excellent for such a long way to Romania. Product arrived in perfect condition, no damage, no scratch and looks better than site presentation. Gives the impreassion of a good quality build, solid and robust. Probably it will also work as expected but now is too cold for working outside so it has to wait for sunny warm days. thank you BG

    Reacties
  • 2019-05-29 14:07:57

    thank you very much Banggood all work normally I am very pleased I recommend the store for markets I believe to endure and work for too long time will show thank you very much

    Reacties
  • 2019-02-14 15:27:51

    A good product is relatively small for what you see a high working temperature and no cooling sides and good light intensity Suitable for small things

    Reacties
  • sparkey
    CA
    2019-06-15 21:55:26

    I bought two of these to replace two 500 watt Halogen and WOW these are much brighter and the white light makes my back yard like daylight. My back yard is 200 feet by 65 feet and the yard behind me is the same. These light up my yard clearly and some of theirs. I have not had them through the winter so I'm not sure how well they will hold out. I did silicone the tabs in the back it looked like a weak spot for water to get in. If you look at the photo it is 11pm and as you can see very bright better

    Reacties
  • 2019-02-17 03:10:37

    ya... its ok. my bad for not reading the fine print. coulda got em with plug in for same price. now i gotta wire em up. but they are bright and light up the area well. its a decent to good value. Read the fine print.

    Reacties (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$33.99
    • US$6.29
    • US$13.99
    • US$72.83
    • US$14.69
    • US$25.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$42.47
    • US$34.99
    • US$16.05
    • US$22.99
    • US$35.90
    • US$23.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$10.69
    • US$23.99