Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.67 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(21)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-14 18:30:07

    Guaranteed to get instant attention... Pleasantly surprised... Very cool product.. One added thought.. Since this can be used on any platform.. a power on/off switch would be a benefit..

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-17 14:19:48

    it worked out well I guess I will have to get a 12 volt battery to make it work

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-05 13:51:13

    very loud

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    50W 12V 5Sounds Car Speaker Loud Siren Horn

    2013-08-30 00:49:38

    Received today 30/08/2013 and with packaging, tested the sound quality very good and super loud..... Am very happy with this item.....highly recommended.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    alarm while talking

    2016-06-26 17:00:58

    Hi, i received the speaker system couple days ago and while trying it before installing it i noticed the microphone does not works correctly, when i press the microphone botton an alarm sounds at the same time the voice does. I checked it and nothing is broken everything is connected correctly.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Thanks

    2014-11-02 05:55:27

    Thanks Banggood product is exactly what we wanted to be and at a very low price. Buy with confidence from Banggood and you will not be disappointed. Bravoooooo Bangood and serve us all so well into the future. Your Cristian from Romania.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Very happy with this purchase

    2015-07-06 06:40:22

    Very happy with this purchase, very good seller, correct, quick to dispatch the product. I recommend

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    50W 12V 5Sounds Car Van Truck Speaker Loud Siren

    2015-02-14 13:17:09

    The microphone does not work... what can I do with it?

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    nice!

    2016-08-11 09:38:09

    well this was a very good speaker! i did not think that it would make this much sound, but as it turned out, it made me deaf

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    What my experience to buy from this seller

    2015-07-03 14:41:56

    I am pleased with the honesty of the seller, fast delivery and good product. thank you

    Reacties
  1 2 3  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen