Klantbeoordelingen

4.85 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(91)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(91)
    • 5 Star(78)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • papa123
    HU
    2019-09-08 02:21:34

    A 12V-ról szivattyú üzemel, az 5V-os kimenetet töltésre használom!

    Reacties (1)
  • Kinic
    NZ
    2019-08-29 05:55:40

    The quality is good. The backing is made of aluminum .

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-15 13:04:33

    It is very obvious that it is a cheap pannel, and for the price, it realy is OK. It is esentially a bunch of cells glued onto a peace of aluminium covered by some film. There were dents and the panels seemed to have bent with them, not broken. But it is worth noting, i got nowhere near 50W. maybe the rating is made for sahara idk. i got abot 15-20W

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-02 16:54:44

    A finalidade era alimentar 3 bombas de aquários com um total de 15W. Funciona mas como o painel não produz 50W e ocorrem perdas de energia ao longo da ligação que fiz com cerca de 10 metros, mesmo num dia de sol descarrega a bateria durante a noite.

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-12 04:38:20

    Content de mon achat meme si le panneau est loin de faire 50watts ,mais je m'en doutais vu les dimension,peut etre que dans la stratosphere il atteint 50watts.

    Reacties
  • gseba
    DE
    2019-11-11 12:20:10

    Hi Unfortunately, after a long wait the item still has not arrived, please refund me the purchase price. Weill I would like to continue to shop with you! Best Regards Sebastian.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-20 09:02:04

    Item works well. I'm waiting for the summer and sunshine. Very quick shipping from Czeh Republic. Thank you!

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-12 09:34:22

    excellent device with the power to charge my apple products. I'm using it on my boat and art from doubts about waterproofing it is working well m

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-03 01:55:02

    abîmé pendant le transport emballage insuffisant, pas assez rigide mais fonctionne quand même correctement

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-13 10:13:26

    This is amazing item. i used durring my holidays for smart phone/tablets/powers banks etc Maybe the best solar

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$48.94
    • US$52.99
    • US$53.73
    • US$50.99
    • US$95.90
    • US$38.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$8.88
    • US$5.49
    • US$4.63
    • US$10.99
    • US$83.79
    • US$46.49
    • US$36.66