Klantbeoordelingen

4.67 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(21)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(21)
    • 5 Star(16)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-06-14 18:30:07

    Guaranteed to get instant attention... Pleasantly surprised... Very cool product.. One added thought.. Since this can be used on any platform.. a power on/off switch would be a benefit..

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-17 14:19:48

    it worked out well I guess I will have to get a 12 volt battery to make it work

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-05 13:51:13

    very loud

    Reacties
  • 2013-08-30 00:49:38

    Received today 30/08/2013 and with packaging, tested the sound quality very good and super loud..... Am very happy with this item.....highly recommended.

    Reacties
  • ezliraz
    US
    2016-06-26 17:00:58

    Hi, i received the speaker system couple days ago and while trying it before installing it i noticed the microphone does not works correctly, when i press the microphone botton an alarm sounds at the same time the voice does. I checked it and nothing is broken everything is connected correctly.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2014-11-02 05:55:27

    Thanks Banggood product is exactly what we wanted to be and at a very low price. Buy with confidence from Banggood and you will not be disappointed. Bravoooooo Bangood and serve us all so well into the future. Your Cristian from Romania.

    Reacties
  • 2015-07-06 06:40:22

    Very happy with this purchase, very good seller, correct, quick to dispatch the product. I recommend

    Reacties
  • 2015-02-14 13:17:09

    The microphone does not work... what can I do with it?

    Reacties (1)
  • 2016-08-11 09:38:09

    well this was a very good speaker! i did not think that it would make this much sound, but as it turned out, it made me deaf

    Reacties
  • 2015-07-03 14:41:56

    I am pleased with the honesty of the seller, fast delivery and good product. thank you

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.95
    • US$25.19
    • US$110.24
    • US$29.89
    • US$8.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$27.44
    • US$55.03
    • US$21.58
    • US$52.99
    • US$103.02
    • US$8.96
    • US$12.59
    • US$163.79
    • US$31.49
    • US$119.62
    • US$40.87
    • US$28.34