Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.83 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(12)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(12)
    • 5 Star(11)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    good fishing line. price is acceptable.

    2016-08-11 05:15:14

    nice fishing line to go fishing. the price is acceptable.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    kullanamadım

    2015-07-27 23:15:08

    1.5 mm monofilament aldığımı sanıyordum çünkü resimlerde 1.5 mm ibaresi öne çıkarılmış. bu olta için misina. olta için güzel ürün ancak ben zıpkın için aldığımı sanıyordum. kullanamadım.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nice product, and good quality

    2015-07-02 01:22:32

    Very good fishing line, very strong and easy to use. Like it very much!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    fluorocarbon perfetto

    2015-05-21 12:27:38

    Il filo si è dimostrato perfettamente all'altezza delle aspettative. ottimo , molto forte e resistente.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Happy with purchace

    2015-04-23 05:28:21

    First impression is the great container to store the line Keeps it tidy and I can fit it into my mini tackle bag for when I don't want to carry much. No Idea if it is flouro carbon but seems good quality and strong. You need to spit on the knot when you tie it because It will heat and snap when you pull the knot tight I have caught 3 fish just locally with this leader And as usual from Bsng Good fastest postage of all the Chinese shops

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    50M Fluorocarbon Fishing Line Monofilament

    2015-03-13 05:00:26

    Great product as description, line very durable I will buy other

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    received

    2015-02-11 03:46:55

    I receive it, and ... A--HA-HA-HA ! Nice joke ! Esspecially BROWN COLORed FLUOROCARBON ! You have to see it, see photo.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    excellent goods

    2015-01-24 08:09:43

    excellent goods Simple, reliable, good quality Fast delivery. Excellent product, excellent store.

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen