Klantbeoordelingen

4.68 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(326)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(326)
    • 5 Star(260)
    • 4 Star(39)
    • 3 Star(20)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 26/05/2021

    the item is ok .. even it's stainless it's bendable and soft but no signs of poor quality item , I received it in nice packaging , no scratches or dents.

    Reacties
  • 30/06/2020

    buona riga di 50 cm, molto sottile di spessore

    Reacties
  • 07/03/2021

    La regla tiene buena presentación, centímetros de un lado y pulgadas al otro, solo no esperaba fuese tan delgada, creo menos de 1mm.

    Reacties
  • 27/03/2019

    Boa régua em alumínio. Vale muito pelo preço cobrado. Infelizmente, além de ter demorado um pouco para ser entregue: 40 dias, não houve cuidado na embalagem e no transporte. A régua chegou totalmente DEFORMADA E TORTA. Vejam as fotos. O vendedor e o Bang Good, DESTA VEZ, não souberam trabalhar. Portanto, não posso recomendá-los. Espero que tenham mais cuidado da próxima vez que venderem ESTE PRODUTO.

    Reacties
  • 09/02/2019

    before this one I was using a ruler made of aluminum to drive a steel blade,the problem was that sometime the cutter makes dents on the edge of the soft aluminum. Problem solved! Add to this that it 's bendable , light and it uses both inches and centimeters and you've the perfect tool for the job.

    Reacties
  • 05/04/2018

    50CM Stainless Steel Double Side Scale Straight Ruler Measure Tool Strong 50CM Stainless Steel locksmith line, indispensable in every workshop and at home. I recommend shopping at Banggood.com Regards Roman

    Reacties
  • 05/03/2019

    un côté inch et un côté métrique. très bonne qualité de fabrication. les graduations sont précises,j'ai contrôlé sur 100mm avec un pied a coulisse et ça tombe pile poil. je recommande

    Reacties
  • 25/01/2019

    Réglet en inox gradué en mm et en pouce , très souple épaisseur 0.35mm Livret plié dans un paquet ce qui laisse une légère marque sans impact pour une utilisation normal

    Reacties (1)
  • 22/06/2018

    Ideal por su calidad y tamaño. Tiene pulgadas y centímetros. Estoy feliz. La recomiendo. Gracias Banggood.

    Reacties
  • 20/10/2019

    Very useful tool for a moderate price.

    Reacties
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$4.31
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$32.99