Klantbeoordelingen

4.92 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(13)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(13)
    • 5 Star(12)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • jesnet
    SE
    2017-05-16 19:11:18

    A nice water bottle for training etc which I will have lots of use this summer while I am out training on my bike to work of the extra kilos I added during the winter. Highly recommended!

    Reacties
  • 2018-07-03 21:32:47

    nice & good product I I recommended all the customer please buy this bottle

    Reacties
  • 2016-07-17 07:56:50

    i bought it to take with me at office, i think its nice for the use i want it for. though i think it's easy breakable

    Reacties (1)
  • David
    IE
    2017-01-22 12:26:44

    very stylish and sturdy bottle

    Reacties
  • 2017-01-21 11:06:41

    Very good quality for the money!

    Reacties
  • dbarton
    CH
    2016-05-24 15:19:32

    These bottles are pretty awesome! They smell a bit weird in the beginning, but I think this will go after the first wash!

    Reacties
  • Brianw
    GB
    2016-04-16 06:46:38

    Good as a water bottle. Not too large, like many are, and so far it does not leak at all. Add in the cute design and it is very good value.

    Reacties
  • 2016-01-07 12:10:51

    I love these bottles. They look and feel nice, leakproof and a brilliant price. I've just ordered three more.

    Reacties
  • 2019-08-29 03:24:22

    Must for all

    Reacties
  • pex65
    IT
    2019-07-28 03:36:45

    good

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.89
    • US$19.99
    • US$7.20
    • US$4.66
    • US$6.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$5.59
    • US$7.99
    • US$4.55
    • US$6.22