Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(10)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(7)
    • 5 Star(7)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    This glassware set was very well packed.

    2015-05-10 17:01:38

    500ml Vacuum Distillation Extract Kit 24/29 Joint Lab Glassware Set I have not had a chance to use this still yet. It was very well packaged as it needed to be. The glassware was of very high quality and fitted up well. I suggest replacing the rubber water tubes with a suitable sized PVC tubing. Overall it is good value for money and I look forward to using it. Now if Banggood can supply a heating mantle and laboratory stands at a good price, then we will have a complete distillation kit.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-06 06:20:12

    I have not found any problems so far using this distillation apparatus. it's not professional-level quality but for the price it's great. awesome if you want to get into science and a must-have for some reactions.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-02-04 15:16:51

    Works great. It was unfortunate that I didn't notice I didn't receive a thermometer in my shipment (liquid restriction?) before I became ineligible for order support. Once I sourced a matching thermometer I was able to use the setup.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Très bel ensemble de distillation

    2015-12-09 06:20:20

    Très bel ensemble de distillation; très bien emballé, plus qu'à le tester. Un seul bémol: le joint du thermomètre ne serre pas du tout celui-ci; j'ai dû couper 2mm du tuyau fournis avec pour le mettre autour du thermomètre.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Very well packaged shipment

    2018-08-22 19:41:15

    Very well packaged shipment, all glass item did arrive undamaged. I recommend this seller for chemical items.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-04-16 17:39:52

    So far, so good. I'm satisfied.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    great product thanks

    2019-03-20 03:06:03

    arrived safe as discribed

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-03-18 13:33:37

    arrived all good

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    glassware

    2018-11-04 11:46:58

    just received, packed really good! glassware looks lasting. really like value for money

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    destill opstelling

    2018-10-30 21:04:20

    Ja hoe kan dat voor dat geld, super

    Reacties
  1  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen