Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.98 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(44)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(1)
    • 5 Star(1)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-18 12:26:05

    8mm tube, shipped from EU. 16.54g for 500mm and so stiff I wonder why we don't make all the quad arms from this stuff.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-12 15:49:27

    I've received 4 pieces of 300mm 6x4mm instead of 500mm 8x6mm and BG won't publish any less than stellar review.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-25 14:59:53

    10x8, incredibly sturdy. Average weight 21.7 grams. To my surprise 8mm ID fits 8mm OD, so at least some degree of precision.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-08-05 10:28:27

    Satisfied with the purchase.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-04 18:50:43

    My best carbon tubes so far

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-08 12:31:22

    just as described 🙂

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-18 10:34:48

    looks like described 🙂

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-12 19:42:40

    Very good quality, will be able to strengthen wing and complete construction of a hobby rc plane project.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-06 08:14:08

    Very good item at cheap price, EU shipping is faster than oversea, hope EU warehouse will host more product soon.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-29 12:01:27

    Les tubes sont de très bonne qualité très léger et très résistants parfait pour mon drone

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen