Klantbeoordelingen

4.9 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(29)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(29)
    • 5 Star(26)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • tiburo
    MX
    2020-10-15 16:48:35

    Buenas tardes, desafortunadamente el producto llego foto por haber sido empacado en forma deficiente. Espero su atenta respuesta.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-06 10:31:04

    Good product but one arrived break. You have the image in attach. Can another be sent...? Thank you.

    Reacties
  • Straton
    CZ
    2019-12-04 13:58:30

    I received damage dispenser The dispenser was not packecked well and therefore I informed customer service about me problem. The communication with customer servise was quick and well. Bandgood send me a new goods. I am very satisfied and shopping on the Bandgood is perfect.

    Reacties
  • kucyel
    CL
    2020-10-25 15:17:30

    I ordered 5 of these, 4 came perfect but 1 came broken. I informed Bangood a few days ago but still have no response. In addition, I always contract insurance to avoid these problems. The product is perfect, it fulfills its function and is striking, just the previous detail.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-10-20 17:37:09

    These two items were very handy in the shower, unfortunately one arrived broken in the mail and the other fell off the wall (used double sided tape) and ended up in small bits. On the whole units performed very well, I would certainly recommend this product.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-28 13:44:09

    llegó averiado me comuniqué con servicio al cliente y reenviaran otro. estoy a la espera.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-10-07 08:32:48

    👍👍

    Reacties
  • JJ Nate
    US
    2020-10-04 20:16:37

    We love this product, no more waste of soap.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-03 14:07:40

    Este producto llegó de una reposición y llegó en menos de 15 días

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-26 14:02:03

    Great item! Fast shipping

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$26.55
    • US$13.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$20.32
    • US$13.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$11.54