Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(22)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(22)
    • 5 Star(22)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2017-05-03 12:44:58

    Very happy with these LEDs. They perform exactly as expected and wire into my Arduino Uno board with no issues at all. Compatible with the FastLED library (very important for my projects and totally awesome to check out if you're into DIY lighting). With this LED string, I built a DIY active LED back lighting rig for my PC monitor. The entire project cost less than $30 and the result is fantastic. Another company sells LED strings (called NEOPIXELS) that are very similar to these, but much more expensive

    Reacties
  • 2016-11-06 18:37:02

    I like this string of lights! They are VERY colorful! You can power the light string using a 3 AA battery holder ( http://www.banggood.com/3-X-AA-Battery-Holder-Case-Enclosed-Box-OFFON-Switch-With-Wires-p-925731.html?rmmds=myorder) and a power plug (http://www.banggood.com/Wholesale-2_1-x-5_5mm-DC-Power-Male-Plug-Jack-Adapter-Connector-For-CCTV-Camera-p-39991.html?rmmds=myorder ) And an LED String controller with remote. ( http://www.banggood.com/DC-5V-WS2812-12V-WS2811-RF-LED-Light-Strip-Wireless-Remote-Mini-Controller-p-1073545.html?rmmds=myorder

    Reacties (3)
  • 2017-01-13 15:42:43

    Addressable pixel leds. wordeful colors. cheap enough.

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-16 08:25:26

    excellent!

    Reacties
  • gyurma
    HU
    2017-02-01 15:56:05

    The three thirds of the leds are showing the base color below them. i.e. if set to white a blueish a reddish and a greenish third is seen if watched closely or from a side. From front further apart it is not more that bad. Does not really qualify as a Christmas tree lightning because of the coloured wires and a bit bulky leds. This was apparent from the pictures however.

    Reacties
  • proxx
    UZ
    2018-08-13 22:55:01

    Отличное качество,посылка была хорошо упакована. Подключил к ESP8266,все запустилось с первого раза,никаких дефектов.

    Reacties
  • 2018-06-18 15:42:44

    Banggood is so great to work with. I've ordered from various providers, but Banggood really does an impressive job getting me great products without too much hassle and for a great price. These addressable LED pixel lights are just what I needed to complete my Christmas display !!

    Reacties
  • 2017-03-13 10:08:50

    A great product, and working as its supposed. Would still like the leads between the LEDs to be a bit thicker, but for install and not touching again it should be fine, its not meat to be flexed too much.

    Reacties
  • 2016-05-04 08:00:44

    Not the cheapest, but very good quality and bright LEDs. Works well with the FastLED.h library for Arduino. Recommend this product and will buy more.

    Reacties
  • 2017-06-14 18:44:50

    Two week delivery time to US. Excellent item for beginners, works easily with Arduino. Plenty of examples on the internet. Easy to hook up

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$46.07
    • US$9.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$12.59
    • US$6.05
    • US$16.73
    • US$12.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$31.98
    • US$7.86
    • US$2.99
    • US$16.92
    • US$10.99
    • US$2.84
    • US$9.17
    • US$3.01
    • US$3.23