Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(25)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(25)
    • 5 Star(25)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-04-06 13:36:23

    ok item , ok deliveryhttps://www.banggood.com/5-pcs-Primer-Bulb-For-Briggs-Stratton-694394-4178-3-to-4-HP-Engines-p-997907.html

    Reacties
  • stijn
    BE
    2020-07-14 13:29:23

    zeer goed

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-06 11:40:44

    Mycket bra

    Reacties
  • koala
    AU
    2018-02-02 01:29:27

    I am very pleased with the delivery time which exceeded the promised expectation. I would recommend Banggood to anyone who need their products. So far I have not encountered any problems with their goods. They are doing a bang good job. Thank you Banggood.com. Excellent service.

    Reacties
  • 2016-07-18 14:57:25

    I ordered two sets of these primer bulbs for my small engine business. They are a perfect fit and about one third the price of other suppliers. They are good quality and the same as the factory.

    Reacties
  • Stefano
    IT
    2016-04-21 10:54:57

    Prodotto sicuramente valido e perfetto per l'utilizzo sui motori indicati. Da vedere in futuro la qualità della gomma per la resistenza al contatto diretto con la benzina.

    Reacties
  • Stefano
    IT
    2017-03-03 11:52:04

    Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Di facile montaggio anche per hobbysti. Buon materiale e qualità del pezzo.

    Reacties
  • Moody
    AU
    2016-02-17 01:26:29

    Great quality item , fits perfectly and does the job , + it does'nt hurt to have a few spares tucked away

    Reacties
  • __rey__
    US
    2016-01-07 18:21:54

    good fit on lawn mower 5HP. gasoline will weak the plastic over time, but that is just the lawn mower design

    Reacties
  • hes200x
    JP
    2019-10-19 10:29:01

    Good product. Thank you very much.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.39
    • US$4.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$12.20
    • US$2.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$86.94
    • US$32.99
    • US$22.35
    • US$13.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$169.99