Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(110)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(110)
    • 5 Star(104)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Doriano
    IT
    2020-04-08 02:23:00

    Bei magneti, ma purtroppo molto fragili, nella confezione uno era frantumato in 4 pezzi.

    Reacties
  • 2017-10-20 04:34:55

    Ехали долго, приехали с курьером, непонятно зачем, когда можно было и на почту. Соответствуют размерам, всё хорошо, магниты сильные, один сломался посередине сразу после первой фотки.

    Reacties
  • 2016-08-12 13:39:10

    Отличные магниты! Легко закрепить с помощью вытяжной кнопки на 4мм, винта или шурупа по гипсокартону

    Reacties
  • lelvnro
    PE
    2019-07-15 20:59:51

    Todo bien con el envio pero con la cantidad solo llegaron 9 unidades de 5

    Reacties
  • 2019-01-10 17:39:45

    I was convinced that those magnets was stronger but one was immediately broken by son in hands. anyhow they are strong magnets. could be cheaper and more durable

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-20 18:12:26

    imanes de gran fuerza yo los utilice para colocar un carrocería de un RC 1/10

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-07 21:26:06

    Enormously strong magnets despite their diminutive size. All the various shapes have a specific function for me and these are great to nail to surface for easy access to worktools.

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-29 09:58:21

    Very strong magnetic force (as expected). Items arrived in good condition. Nice having the incorporated countersunk hole for fastening options. I am impressed as the magnets strike me to be good value especially when factoring in their high magnetic strength.

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-07 09:43:35

    Good strong magnets fast processing and delivery. I'm impressed since this was my first order

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-03 08:38:58

    Good magnets

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.14
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.09
    • US$27.99
    • US$13.64
    • US$7.26
    • US$4.99
    • US$8.72
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.69
    • US$3.91
    • US$3.62
    • US$6.29
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$19.06
    • US$13.60