Klantbeoordelingen

4.92 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(38)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(38)
    • 5 Star(35)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-01-21 08:19:09

    smaller than expected but i guess it doesn't have to be the "in your face" type - as long as it does the job (warding off potential thieves) Value for the price paid. Have not stuck them onto the windows yet

    Reacties
  • alvin
    US
    2020-07-05 23:58:50

    they are small but, bot bad

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-27 06:09:19

    Cheap and good. Theft deterrent

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-14 04:59:17

    good stickers

    Reacties
  • ignazio
    IT
    2017-02-07 06:30:09

    Come da immagine, il materiale non è molto spesso, penso ad un uso interno e non esterno comunque ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Poi in Italia non gli trovi perchè sono prodotti solo dagli installatori ufficiali di antifurto e non gli vendono. Consiglio: per uso esterno potete fargli plastificare a caldo.

    Reacties
  • 2017-06-28 14:30:23

    I have been shopping for two years and I am 100% happy with ... Product quality Fast delivery Friendly attitude Value for Price Appearance Good customer service Excellent company For shopping only Banggood

    Reacties
  • dhblair
    CA
    2017-03-20 10:53:04

    The object is to make your home less inviting to a burglar than the other homes in your neighbourhood and this is a very cheap and easy way to do it. Hope my neighbours are not reading this.

    Reacties
  • zouzou
    FR
    2019-03-18 02:31:25

    very , very good product thanks a lot banggood...

    Reacties
  • Duke
    US
    2017-10-18 20:09:49

    I placed these on all my doors as our security system decals have worn out, so these are nicely made. The color makes it stand out.

    Reacties
  • noxcho
    JO
    2019-09-11 11:47:56

    ممتاز

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$124.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$109.23
    • US$9.99
    • US$24.14
    • US$59.99
    • US$39.36
    • US$87.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$41.59
    • US$39.99
    • US$12.59
    • US$21.49
    • US$18.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$4.19