Klantbeoordelingen

4.91 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(104)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(104)
    • 5 Star(97)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-06-10 06:22:30

    i must say that was surprised that it arived so fast! all the switches are working fine. it was packed in a small plastic bag bit it’s ok for this type of content. the bolts and washers are in the package. recommand!

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-12 12:48:09

    good

    Reacties
  • Hazem
    SA
    2020-03-10 05:47:03

    delivery is very fast it came in 7 days

    Reacties
  • 2018-02-22 09:53:56

    Fast shipping and delivery. All items are OK. Nothing is missing and everything is as promised. The items look like very good quality and i look forward to use them and test them. Recommended!

    Reacties
  • 2019-07-22 16:28:42

    Check my order, I got delivery three (SUPERTAPE) I'm not order this. Where is my push button? order 67854164

    Reacties
  • pippoc
    IT
    2017-08-27 12:40:31

    very good price/quality. very nice the rubber hats.

    Reacties
  • 2019-03-18 23:17:49

    Good product

    Reacties
  • hashim
    PK
    2016-06-27 01:50:50

    The quality of switches is quite good.The rubber boot is a bit hard to get on but its not a problem. The shipping was very fast.I do recommend it.

    Reacties
  • sardino
    BE
    2016-01-18 14:01:31

    The switches are of good price/quality. One does not work so well but that could happen (I can use it for back-up parts.)

    Reacties
  • Joan
    NL
    2017-02-25 06:06:18

    Fast shipping.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$1.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$22.94
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$25.20
    • US$8.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$6.32
    • US$4.99
    • US$13.46
    • US$22.99
    • US$11.76
    • US$2.59