Klantbeoordelingen

4.91 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(111)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(111)
    • 5 Star(104)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-01-20 07:06:59

    I unpacked and surprised. very low quality

    Reacties
  • Type74
    US
    2015-12-02 17:33:00

    I used this to hold window screens on my steel door. I didn't want to drill the hole on the door - I fabricated a flame to hold the screen and use 15 of these magnets to hold on the door. It works like a champ! This super strong magnets can hold my screen with very windy days - no problem. Actually, too strong to remove :-D The quality is OK - when I received the magnets, few of them are broken in pieces, buy Banggood might know it happens, so, they sent an extra pack in the beginning - Tha

    Reacties
  • 2016-11-21 21:30:57

    Strong mags with usefull hole for mounting to what ever you need to use them for. Very strong pull on them you have to be carefull when pulling them apart, they tend to snap back together if the get too close , and that will eventyally break them , Broke one trying to take the pictures! NOw you know Very happy

    Reacties
  • catalin
    RO
    2016-11-05 05:09:31

    Really strong magnets. Must pay attention if you play with it, as it may break if crashed. It's perfect it has that central hole because you can fix it with a screw.

    Reacties
  • 2018-01-16 16:40:44

    buena calidad y buena potencia para el tamaño de este imás. hay que tener cuidado por su fragilidad para los golpes pero fuera de eso un gran producto para fabricar soportes

    Reacties (1)
  • 2019-01-15 18:43:41

    Made the order Oct 2018,no product was received by start of Dec so the seller sent another package 12th of Dec, received it today, 16Jan2019. The first package must have been stuck in some iron corner of the ship that carried it. In any case, five of the magnets are now stuck in our ref holding up the whole of the 2019 calendar.

    Reacties
  • 2019-01-26 11:36:31

    I thought to buy lot of items from your online shopping, but my first experience was very sad, and bad, Pls don't send again any message and notifications, good bye.

    Reacties
  • 2017-01-08 23:56:55

    اداء المغناطيس جيد

    Reacties
  • 2017-11-19 00:59:08

    Сойдет, обычный магнит/

    Reacties
  • luke
    US
    2017-05-27 08:05:29

    Delivered well and very strong

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.29
    • US$5.24
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.39
    • US$5.58
    • US$3.99
    • US$16.69
    • US$12.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.86
    • US$6.29
    • US$21.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.04
    • US$2.91
    • US$4.82