Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(33)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(33)
    • 5 Star(31)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2017-09-23 06:47:39

    As it reaches the time of year that Power Cuts can occasionally occur it is always handy to keep a lamp especially to hang up or stand up and avoid candles with open flames that could lead to fire. This small 23 LED lamp is handy as it can either be hung from a light or stood on a metallic surface with its magnetic base and gives off plenty of light to see most areas. Furthermore with no open flames it eliminates any chance of fire from open flames such as a candle. The price is even less than a dozen

    Reacties
  • 2019-02-26 05:34:00

    Camping Laterne 23 LED Super Hell! Schönes Design, sehr gut verarbeitet Praktisch man kann 3 AAA Batterie 1,5v oder auch 3 Akku Ni-AH 1,2v benutzen - finde ich Gut! Mit praktischen Magnet & Hacken Top! Schnelle Lieferung. ich werde bald noch andere Farben kaufen.

    Reacties
  • 2018-01-07 03:04:02

    The light from big side (20 leds) it isn't bright I bought 3 pcs .In one of them from the side with the the twenty leds one of them is out of order.

    Reacties
  • 2018-03-03 10:23:54

    Lampada da campeggio da 5 W portatile con 23 Led magnetica con gancioappendibile all'esterno

    Reacties
  • netra
    RO
    2018-02-24 05:50:11

    It's ok, it's bright but not really cool, I was expecting something brighter.

    Reacties
  • iossk
    GR
    2020-09-07 14:26:56

    VERY GOOD

    Reacties
  • JLouis
    FR
    2020-02-22 01:03:13

    Très utile conforme à mon attente

    Reacties
  • Antonio
    IT
    2017-10-20 04:04:07

    ad un costo veramente contenuto una comoda lanterna multi funzione da utilizzare in casa o in campeggio. Possibilità di sospensione o aggancio magnetco molto tenace consentono di sfruttare la lanterna in qualsiasi situazione. Il consumo limitato di energia grazie all'uso dei led garantisce un tempo di funzionamento molto lungo.

    Reacties
  • Sergio
    RU
    2017-09-13 05:13:22

    С виду все хорошо, но светит очень слабо. Пригодится за неимением лучшего. Вставлял аккумы, 1.2в, батарейки на 1.5 не ставил, может будет ярче. 3 верхних светодиода светят ярче, чем фронтальная сборка.

    Reacties
  • DimonB
    RU
    2018-01-29 02:54:34

    Пока не начался туристический сезон,использую на работе и очень доволен.Он практически развязал мне руки.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$2.99
    • US$13.50
    • US$8.99
    • US$28.07
    • US$15.58
    • US$2.99
    • US$21.53
    • US$23.24
    • US$4.99
    • US$8.82
    • US$31.19
    • US$15.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.98
    • US$12.46
    • US$19.99