Klantbeoordelingen

4.9 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(31)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(31)
    • 5 Star(30)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-01-05 22:53:06

    Produto de acordo com a descrição do anúncio

    Reacties
  • dobbler
    IE
    2019-03-13 17:09:58

    Arrived nice and quick, packaged well. Haven't had time to wire one up yet but I'm confident in the quality.

    Reacties
  • mkarlos
    CZ
    2019-01-12 08:57:36

    good product

    Reacties
  • aneta
    FR
    2020-08-11 11:08:49

    excellents produits

    Reacties
  • 2019-08-15 17:09:47

    Sortie puissante, mais attention il y a un rejet assez important de parasites sur l'alimentation, ce qui peut crée un grésillement sur un module BT alimenté en parallèle (dans ce cas puisque l'ampli est assez puissant, il suffi de rajouter un résistant (44k ohm dans mon cas) pour reduire de façon significative ce grésillement)

    Reacties
  • Cookie
    NZ
    2019-05-10 04:48:38

    Works really well on my yaesu 857d ham radio..... I use it in my car and the audio output of the radio is to low to hear so I used this simple little op amp to boost my external speaker and now it's very loud...... excellent simple fix for a problem that was driving me crazy... thanks banggood

    Reacties
  • nominoe
    FR
    2018-09-07 04:34:20

    C'est un timbre poste mais il fait son office comme ampli de test sur un banc de maquettage. Facile à mettre en œuvre et vraiment très petit, il fait son boulot et à ce prix, on n'est pas volé il me semble. Je recommande

    Reacties
  • 2019-03-19 04:47:09

    Overall usability is good enough but time taken to deliver is too much to be irritating. Thanks Banggood just provide faster delivery.

    Reacties (1)
  • Papuas
    RU
    2018-06-18 13:27:35

    Delivery for 25 days to St. Petersburg. I have not tested it yet, but I think it's all right.

    Reacties
  • 2018-04-18 04:24:49

    ok

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$4.55
    • US$12.99
    • US$58.90