Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(43)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(43)
    • 5 Star(40)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-04-29 19:39:01

    Brilliant and very well presented and well packed. Using with Bigtreetech skr 1.3 with sensorless homing works a treat.

    Reacties
  • AleTic
    CZ
    2020-06-30 09:28:46

    Zásilka dorazila v pořádku, zatím neodzkoušeno, deska je na cestě.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-10 11:35:28

    Very good drivers, silent and effective Very slow delivery, it was supposed to came from the UK, even so took 20 days. There is no way they shipped in the promised time. One star less for that.

    Reacties
  • mywaruk
    GB
    2020-07-27 05:27:11

    Items arrived today, would love to of given 5 stars, but one of my steppers came without the heatsink making it useless for moment until a heatsink arrives.

    Reacties
  • emily
    IT
    2020-09-13 02:58:29

    Ottimi driver l'aggiornamento della Ender 3 e venuto una favola il rumore dei motori e sparito....esito positivo

    Reacties
  • cbeami
    AU
    2020-09-08 03:21:27

    not super fast but it got to Australia with no damage. looking forward to installing into my SKR 1.4 turbo when that arrives.

    Reacties
  • Luzov
    NL
    2020-08-22 08:53:55

    заказ получил, даже раньше чем ожидал, в ткюечение недели, я очень даволен)).

    Reacties
  • contact
    SG
    2020-05-10 01:49:55

    Works great in my SKR 1.4 Trubo. Very quiet. The stallguard2 feature is cool but not sure if has any benefit for me as I already have endstops

    Reacties
  • KEKA666
    SI
    2020-04-29 02:26:00

    Fast shipment, good packed, everything is ok on first look. I did not connect yet but i do not expect problems.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-19 11:18:59

    Todo correcto

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$11.53
    • US$7.95
    • US$6.85
    • US$2.85
    • US$5.53
    • US$7.34
    • US$10.69
    • US$6.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$2.39
    • US$34.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$8.97
    • US$35.99
    • US$9.28
    • US$11.99
    • US$3.13