Klantbeoordelingen

4.84 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(31)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(31)
    • 5 Star(28)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-02-12 14:57:32

    All OK, 5+, as described.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-30 04:57:52

    Fits perfectly, i am very satisfied

    Reacties
  • 2017-07-08 18:23:18

    Ottimo e ben fatto! Fatto anche meglio dell'originale ad un prezzo veramente concorrenziale Consigliabile Arrivo in un mese circa

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-17 05:09:14

    Received in good condition but quality is not as advertised on the website.

    Reacties
  • 2018-03-30 23:48:08

    This knob looks nice and has a good modern feel to it. The black part looks and feels like leather that is slightly textured. The silver piece is actually metal and not plastic. The numbers look to be painted on the surface - not embossed, but there is also a decent layer of gloss paint (or laminate) on top so the numbers do look well protected. I gave it 3 stars on quality because it is missing a important piece (or pieces) - There is no threaded inserts for the various car models. There

    Reacties
  • 2018-10-03 10:25:23

    Hi. The gear knob is of good quality and is as described on the website. Looks like it is of good quality and looks very nice. The car looks better now. Fast delivery. Seller is recommended. Thank you, best regards.

    Reacties
  • nicros
    ES
    2017-07-07 02:36:00

    A falta de colocarlo se ve perfecto, se nota que no es el material del original y los numeros no estan troquelados, pero por el original piden 130 + IVA !. Ni decir lo que pienso. Bueno , Bonito y Barato. :)

    Reacties
  • 2016-05-25 03:09:55

    oh boy, banggood keep amaze oen wit its service. Received this gear stick to Norway within 1 week. Thats great. The gear stick it self is of good quality and now my car looks better with this:) Thank you Banggood.

    Reacties
  • 2017-10-20 17:20:27

    Good for my corolla... εξαιρετική επιλογή

    Reacties (1)
  • 2018-05-28 10:07:48

    Shipping not so quick, but product quality is perfect. Fits to my Toyota Avensis 2004 as it was promised. I am happy with this product. Thanks!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.21
    • US$19.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.49
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.77
    • US$32.56
    • US$73.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$2.99