Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(17)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(204)
    • 5 Star(190)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Everything's PERFECT just like as description!Thank you!

    2017-03-01 10:11:59

    5 Port 4K 3D 1080P Video HDMI Switch Switcher Splitter with Remote for HDTV PS3 works perfectly and supports all the 5 ports HDMI!Excellent product,nice price! Thank you Banggood!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-03 16:15:11

    This product does what it says and I like the function of auto switching to the device which turned on last even it is not HDMI-CEC enabled device. Remote was different from the one on the advertised pic. but it just works. It would be better if all the ports are located at the back.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Aluminium case and Good price

    2017-08-03 01:58:40

    The product look good. Its body is aluminium. In the box contains a remote , ir receiver and power supply. Thank you Banggood.com for the support. Sanit

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    5 ports 1080P HDMI switcher

    2017-10-27 11:51:51

    Quality is good. Hope it works without problem.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-24 08:19:06

    l'oggetto in questione è arrivato ma non funziona

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-12 08:57:38

    This switch is working good for my current need I only switch 2 input to my TV. The remote control is sometime not switch because it needs to aligned properly with the switch and I took the IR extension cable from another switch?

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Produto de muita qualidade

    2018-04-18 06:02:31

    O produto demorou muito, muito mesmo, porém chegou, recebi direitinho, bem embalado, bem protegido, sem nenhum amaçado na embalagem, como é comum nossos correios jogarem para todo lado.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Great

    2019-01-09 16:53:47

    Excelent!!!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Excellent splitter

    2018-12-15 19:56:47

    Works great! 5 devices in one place, it saves a lot on TV.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    OK

    2018-09-17 04:26:57

    OK

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen