Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.87 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • good product(5)
  • Alle beoordelingen(55)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(162)
    • 5 Star(128)
    • 4 Star(19)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(5)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    I ordered for my sister, very satisfied

    2015-12-12 04:00:38

    I ordered for my sister, very satisfied. Reasonable price, well packed, relatively short delivery time.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nice multicolor nail decoration

    2017-01-31 11:35:20

    Nice multicolor nail decoration, thx!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-04 11:43:00

    excelente producto

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    It took only 12 days to arrive to Portugal.

    2015-01-26 05:12:24

    INCREDIBLE !!! It took only 12 days to arrive to Portugal. Flat bottom crystals, iridescent color of very good quality, which can be used to diverssas applications. To decorate objects, and also for use in jewelry, combined with other accessories, you can make rings, earrings, etc. Recommend. INCRIVEL!!! Demorou apenas 12 dias a chegar a Portugal. Cristais de fundo raso, cor irisado de muito boa qualidade, que podem ser usadas para diverssas aplicações. Para decorar objetos, e também para utilizar

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Gotta ♥ these.

    2016-02-23 14:40:01

    What can I say... The Item looks alot bigger in the pictures!, but then we are talking about ornate's for finger nails.... so the contents are also very small, but just the right size to fit on my nails and the outcome is a very sexy look!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nice and shiny with colors

    2015-10-19 13:26:50

    Very cute wheel with 5 size rhinestones just like in the images. I have not used it yet but I can say it's very fine and the price is so convenient! I will buy it again once it's over ;) I raccomand it at all!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    nails art

    2015-05-20 05:06:15

    nice product I payed extra for delivery in order to get the item sooner than expected but it came normal as always payed for next still love banggood thanks

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Отлично!!!

    2015-01-12 11:28:58

    Спасибо banggood. Супер быстрая доставка 15 дн. (Ставропольский кр.)Товар соответствует описанию. ЗАКАЗЫВАЙТЕ!!!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    thank you its grat

    2014-08-17 17:43:33

    shine and beauty... 5 size rhinestone for nail, this is multicolor product

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    отличные камушки для ногтей

    2017-10-25 11:38:56

    отличные камушки для ногтей. Быстрая доставка. Моя жена довольна

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen