Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.79 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • good product(22)
  • good price(15)
  • good quality(12)
  • fast delivery(9)
  • bad quality(2)
  • Alle beoordelingen(421)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-17 09:29:22

    First of all it is necessary to know that the working principle of a desoldering braid is very simple. Combining a braid (generally composed of copper) with the component to be desoldered, the tin tends to stick to the braid, thus freeing itself from the component. It is a very delicate operation, which requires patience and a lot of precision.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-28 06:38:40

    super quality, true with description recommend

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-16 14:18:43

    Kokeiluun ostin. Ohuempaa kuin luulin, mutta hyvin tuntuu toimivan 👍

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-26 10:10:57

    нужная вещь вдля пайки

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Watch the length

    2017-05-20 09:26:01

    I haven't used it yet. When i received my order i noticed the length on the package (1.5m) and couldn't believe it would be right... so i took it out and appears to be incorrect. The label says 1.5m, but it is actually just half of it! (75cm) Looking at my order description, i see the description: 1 x 2.0mm 0.75m, so i got what i ordered.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Must-have item especially if soldering on Quadcopters

    2016-10-25 16:24:00

    As a quadcopter enthusiast, I use the desoldering braid (wick) quite a lot when I am soldering wires to the power distribution board (PDB) or other components and I mistakenly put too much solder that it runs off. While the vacuum desoldering gun is also useful, I have found the wick as easier to collect excess solder. I also use it to collect 'old' solder when I remove components. Definitely recommended!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Just what i needed

    2018-02-07 18:08:51

    This stuff does just what its made for, really saved me a few times it will suck the solder out of holes in the board

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Todo Perfecto

    2016-07-25 10:09:45

    Todo perfecto como siempre banggood haciéndolo excelente siempre compare aqui todo orginal llega en perfecto estado envio super rapido solo 15 dias en casa por nlpost Muy recomendable y de buena calidad 100%recomendable para limpiar la punta del soldador gracias Banggood

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Everything is alright.

    2018-06-22 18:05:55

    Everything is alright.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    ottimo prodotto

    2018-02-13 10:18:37

    ottimo prodotto

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 43  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen